Our Mission Statement: Through the granting of scholarships and awards, we inspire, encourage and support Stamford students in their pursuit of college, graduate and vocational education.

  • Pierre Dens Fils (Stamford High School), Category I
  • Reinaldo Buitron (Westhill High School), Category II
  • Anisa Fortt (Stamford High School), Category II
  • Tashi Sanchez-Llaury (AITE), Category III
  • Keiah Yarborough-Minott (Rippowam HS class of 1998) for Project/Read Challenge-Summer 2014, Category IV